Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Brandi Host, chair
Kristina Simmonds, vice chair
Ruth Boshkoff, secretary
Jessica Reed, treasurer
Kathy Aiken
Mary Clare Bauman
Duane Busick
Beverly Colin
Pam Davidson
Doug Eibling
Mary McCarty
Patty Muller
Janavi Nigudkar
Joshua Perry
Laura Plummer
Rob Shakespeare
Sunni Fass, ex officio


Executive Director : Sunni Fass
Artistic Director : Lee Williams
Development Director : Kristin Varella
Outreach Director : Loraine Martin
Volunteer Coordinator : Tamara Loewenthal
Communications Coordinator : LuAnne Holladay
Graduate Administrative Assistants : Krista Grant, Lauren Scarborough

The mission of the Lotus Education & Arts Foundation [est. 1995; 501(c)3 not-for profit]: To create opportunities to experience, celebrate, and explore the diversity of the world’s cultures, through music and the arts.